

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD



Ashok Sethi Chairman



Sriram Kadiyala

Director



Anjali Kulkarni Director



Amit Sharma Managing Director & CEO

MANAGEMENT TEAM

BUSINESS FACING



S Vidyanand Chief Operating Officer Till April 04, 2023



Rajashekhar R Malur Cluster Head - Plant Engineering & Design



B R Parthasarathy Cluster Head - Infra, Sustainability & PMC



Rajat Kaushal Head - International Mktg & Business Dev



Pravinchandra R Shahu CIO & Head - Digital

BUSINESS ENABLING



Sridhar RadhakrishnanChief Financial Officer



Ms. Nidhi Mehandiratta Head - HR, CSR & Ethics



Sachin Mishra Head - Legal & Company Secretary



Atul Choudhari Chief Technology Officer



Himanshu Joshi Head - Strategy and M&A

SUBSIDIARIES



Board of Directors

Amit Sharma
Chairman

Rajashekhar R Malur
Director

B R Parthasarathy
Director

Tata Engineering Consultants Saudi Arabia

